How to Burst on iPhone 12

Drag to rearrange sections
Rich Text Content

If you want to delete your photos from the burst feature on the iPhone 12, you need to know how to do it. The iOS camera allows you to delete duplicate photos, but you may not want to do that if you want to keep the burst photos you took. Instead, you can choose to keep everything and select to keep only your favorites. After that, you can delete the rest. However, you might want to keep a few images in order to preserve some memories. Click here for more information: How to Burst on iPhone 12

rich_text    
Drag to rearrange sections
Rich Text Content
rich_text    

Page Comments